30 March 2015

Deekline- Miami Heat 2015 Promo Mix


In Beat We Trust #010 - Lebrosk Guest Mix @ Record Breaks

Listen IBWT Music Podcast every last Friday of mounth at 21:00 (Moscow time)

Listen online: 
Scroll down the homepage www.radiorecord.ru and push RECORD BREAKS

This is 24/7 Live Internet Stream from the Best Russian Dance Radio Station - Radio Record (80 cities, 40 million listeners)

Gunkst - Surface
Ape Drums - She Move That
Will Clarke - The Goog
Disclosure - Confess To Me (Sychosis ReRub)
Justin Martin & Ardalan - Function (feat. PartyPatty)
DJ Icey - BBB
Wuki - Whodat
Lorax - Sychosis
Hybrid Theory - King Kong 2.0
Hannah Wants & Chris Lorenzo - Rhymes (Taiki Nulight Remix)
Born Dirty ft. Kid Sister - Dont Stop Get It 
Aaron Smith - Dancin' (Sluggers Remix)
Kelis - Forever Be (Hyper remix)
Dusky - Yoohoo_(Benton_remix)
Jamie XX - All Under One Roof Raving

Lebrosk Soundcloud:

15 March 2015

DJ Funky Mosquito Propeller Mix Twenty (Nu Nu - Funk Minimix)

Exclusively mixed with love for the Ramp Shows blog.

"live 50 min. with 23 golden nuggets funky-tracks"
 Maybe my funkiest dance mix till now !! feel the power of funk :)

This was a "live-mix" of my favorites tracks - played in 2014 - recorded during a night session@proppeller-club in berne funkee town.23 killer tracks in 50 min. with the best powerful nu-funky tracks of the mosquito choice.. "this was live" can you feel the power. This is music to dance and paarty !! So - it has been very wide mosquito style....:)

Further infos and more funky mixes you can find under facebook:

01) Cee-Roo - Give It Up (3:38)
02) The Funky Boogie Brothers - Funky Flame (AC Edit) (4:02)
03) Voodoocuts - Let Me Do My Thing (4:17)
04) Toots & The Martals - Hard to Handle (Stickybuds Remix) (3:54)
05) Rufus Thomas - Fried Chicken (Slynk Remix) (4:24)
06) Uncle Louie - Full Tilt Boogie (Slynk & Stickybuds Remix) 4:00
07) Etta James - Tell Mama (Copycat's Remix) (3:31)
08) The Captain - The Bossa Fella's Funk (3:33)
09) DJ Snatch - Get The Women Of Your Mind (3:00)
10) Funky Boogie Brothers - What Is Skeewiff (3:04)
11) Jimi Needles - Throw Ya Hands (Hip Hop Hooray - Trans Edit 110 - 120) (4:20)
12) Isley Brothers - It's Your Booty Thing (Bobsan Duckwork) 4:18
13) Positive Force - We Got The Funk ( Mikeandtess Boot Edit )(5:58)
14) Rory Hoy & Gramma Funk - Boogie All Night (Audio Jacker Remix)(2:56)
15) DJ Prince - Party Is A Groovy Thing (Club Mix)(7:10)
16) Funkskool - The Whistle Blower (Funkskool Disco Edit)(6:27)
17) Gabriel Bouffiere / Jayl Funk - Get Down On The Floor (Bad Monkeys.Rmx)(3:46)
18) Jem Stone - Kiss The Boot (6:50)
19) Bass Invaderz - Monkey Hustle (3:30)
20) Cee-Lo Green - Fuck You (Rhythm Scholar Club Remix)(7:40)
21) Marvin Gaye & Tammi Terrell - Ain't No Noutain High Enough ( Mikeandtess Boot Edit) (6:21)
22) Bill Withers - Just The Two Of Us (KeX 'Beatophone' Bootleg) (5:08)
23) Olivia Ruiz - Je traine des pieds (Vassili Gemini feat. Mad'Zelle Extented Cover)(5:39)

Thanxs to all the artists, editers and remixers for this funky groove !!

14 March 2015

BigBeatTastic with Rory Hoy - Episode 05

For those who missed it, here is Episode Number 5 of my radio show, BigBeatTastic for Digitally Imported Radio presented by myself, Rory “the Bigbeatmeister” Hoy. A very diverse episode with everything from Classic Big Beat, Brand New Big Beat, Funky Breaks, House and even a couple of pop songs thrown in - Enjoy-o!

13 March 2015

Stanton Warriors - Metronome #24 [Insomniac.com]


A lil 30 minute mix to accompany an interview we did for our sleep deprived friends over at 


(Check link for tracklisting as well_

Qdup DC Funk Parade Mix 2014

Qdup delivers a massive funk bomb of a mix to celebrate the first ever DC Funk Parade, which will take over the U-Street neighborhood in North West DC Saturday, May 3rd 2014. The mix features Nappy Riddem’s Mustafa Akbar and Erica ‘Edy Blu’ Deskins delivering Public Service Announcements from the DC Department of Funk advising all citizens not to miss the funk parade.The days festivities include a day fair from noon-5pm, The Mighty Funk Parade from 5-7pm (the main event) and The Funk Parade Music Festival 7-10PM. Come celebrate with us on May 3rd as Fort Knox Recordings & U Street Music Hall present live performances by Washington, DC's Go-Go Legends Sugar Bear & EU (a.k.a. Experience Unlimited) & Nappy Riddem along with DJ sets by Fort Knox Five and Qdup. ***100% FREE*** 7-10pm***18 & Up Only.

Event Link-
U Street Music Hall
1115 U Street NW
Washington, DC

Funk Parade

Track List-
1 Average White Band - TLC (Illingworth Remix)
2 Jean Knight - Do Me (Skeewiff Re-wiff)
3 Brother Bones & his Shadows - Sweet Georgia Brown (Skeewiff Remix)
4 AfroQBen - Hypnotize Me
5 Gramatik - Obviously (Feat. Cherub & Exmag)
6 Erykah Badu & Angie Stone & Queen Latifah & Bahamadia - Love Of My Life Worldwide (Party Break By Dj Black)
7 The Fort Knox Five - Funk 4 Peace featuring Mustafa Akbar
8 The Black Seeds - Fire (The Real Molloy Remix)
9 James Brown - The Boss (Adski Edit)
10 E.U. (Experience Unlimited) - Da Butt (Qdup Funk Parade 2014 mix edit)
11 Qdup - Rock On It Ft. Flex Mathews (Original Mix)
12 Empresarios - Maria Juana (Fort Knox Five Remix)
13 Basement Freaks - Funk For Freaks (feat. Charlie Funk) (Basement Freaks Remix)
14 Roger Troutman - You Should Be Mine (Jim's Crossover Edit)
15 Dads On Display - Do You Disco

** Public Service announcements by Mustafa Akbar, Erica ‘Edy Blu’ Deskins & the DC Department of Funk

Please consider following me here on Soundcloud and keep up with all of my Free Downloads-

Follow Qdup on the interwebs-

Punks - Beatslappaz [Punkscast:002]

Latest News & more - www.punksmusic.com
Watch on YouTube - youtube.com/punksmusicofficial
Stream on Spotify - sptfy.com/6yx
Follow on Twitter - twitter.com/punksmusic
Like on Facebook - facebook.com/punksmusic
Listen on Soundcloud - @punksmusic
Contact Punks at - info@punksmusic.com

PUNKS is the independent label home to Stanton Warriors, Marten Hørger, Pirate Jams, Mafia Kiss, Evil Nine, Bombo Rosa SPEAK1200 & more